Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Theressa Parra

State Farm® Insurance Agent Theressa Parra

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dominik Glowacz

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was an amazing help!"

Victor Lebron

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service and a very kind person!!!"

Albi Ny

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend 100%. Theresa is my agent now and will always be. She is very professional and such a nice person. She helped me through all the process and answered all my questions. Highly recommended"

Cynthia Arias

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theressa Parra is an excellent agent who really goes above and beyond for her clients. She was reassuring, articulate, knowledgeable and effective. She is quick to respond to my questions and always ensures I get the best price for my insurance coverage. I am thankful for her and highly recommend her."

Chris R

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theressa did all the heavy lifting and made bundling my home insurance easy. Wonderful staff and professionalism. 5 stars isnt enough for how amazing they are. Highly recommended !!!"

Ira Feinman

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Explained the whole process to switch companies."

EBC Developers

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theressa and her team @ State Farm is one of the best in the industry period. And in my experience there is no other company that cares more and takes their time to making sure all your needs are met while saving money from business to personal. Keep up with the amazing work y’all are doing."

Stephen Frangione

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Customized policy to fit your needs and your budget. Received responses in very timely fashion. Top notch from start start to finish. Highly recommend!!!!"

Santiago De la Roche

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They attend in Spanish and English, excellent service and attention. (Original) Atienden en Español e Inglés, excelente servicio y atención ."

Nicholas Bisono

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! wouldn’t ever hesitate recommending someone here. Appreciate all you guys do!"

G&E Services LL

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helped me save a lot on my business insurance and such amazing service👍🏽 10/10 recommendation"

Alex Cotter

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna is always so helpful with my insurance needs. I appreciate how she helped me protect my assets. I definitely recommend giving her a call!"

Misael Cabral

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !! Was quick and easy when assisting me for a new insurance to save money. Explained everything in detail and broke down how the coverage works. Super friendly and cares a lot about her customers as an agent. Reaches out to make sure everything is okay and to see how she can help in any situation. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for insurance!"

SR

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando helped me with my life, auto, and home insurance, he was very attentive and made switching super easy! I would highly recommend this office!"

julieth Cortes Osorio

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it!!! the attention is very nice And Price is very good 👍 Recommend 🤩"

Cherice Jackson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! I was called at work and had great quotes in a matter of minutes . Excellent service"

Sandy B

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and courteous staff!"
Profile photo of Ice Rock

Ice Rock

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The right move to the right agent, second to none . Teresa is very knowledgeable and She took the time to explain the coverage and made every effort to answer all my questions so patiently and in a very efficient way. Thank you Teresa for making the transition so easy and simple."

Sadiel Cueto

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Kissairis, Theressa and the entire team at Theressa Parra State Farm insurance agents for their excellent attention and professionalism, they did everything possible to find the best insurance coverage for my vehicles and the best thing is that they adapt to your needs and budget I recommend them 100%. (Original) Gracias a Kissairis, Theressa y todo el equipo de Theressa Parra State Farm agentes de seguros por sus excelentes atenciones y profesionalismo, hicieron todo lo posible por encontrar la mejor cobertura de seguro para mis vehículos y lo mejor es que se adaptan a tus necesidades y presupuesto, los recomiendo al 100%."

Amir Zayed

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office in Bergen County!! Theressa Parra has exceptional customer service and she has the knowledge and the patience to make sure you get the right policies for all your insurance needs. The best part….. AWESOME RATES!! I couldn't believe I received a better insurance and overall price over Liberty Mutual. She also has a great staff who are there to help with any of your insurance questions or needs. Definitely recommend!!!"

Mariela Vivero

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my car and life insurance with Theressa Parra and I am so happy I did! Customer service was awesome, very professional, knowledgeable and patient. To add a beautiful office and the staff super friendly! Great experience!"

Darlyn Rebolledo

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful Staff! Theressa was so helpful with everything. They definitely make insurance easy."

Liliana Londono

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Theressa and her team were excellent!! They went out of their way to help me with my insurance needs! They are compassionate and are great at customizing their policies to your needs. Thank you for all your help! (Original) Theressa y su equipo fueron excelentes!! Hicieron todo lo posible para ayudarme con mis necesidades de seguro! Son compasivos y son excelentes para personalizar sus pólizas según sus necesidades. Gracias por toda su ayuda!"

Michelle M.

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theressa is the best! She’s really good doing her job! If you need any insurance she will help you always with everything!!"

Ivonne Kluever

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theressa is a truly knowledgeable and caring agent. I recommend her to all my friends since she provides exceptional customer service and expert advise on coverage."